Matera will be 2019’s European capital of culture for Italy. Many tourists from all over the world are expected to visit the city and enjoy many programmes of cultural events. Hence, we strongly suggest you to book your accomodation widely in advance.

TOURISTIC INFORMATION

For turistic information about Matera, please send an email to:
turisticinfo@gmail.com

 

*PAY ATTENTION: If you want to pay a special price, please book your bedroom at “Casa di Spiritualità Sant’Anna” and use the password “MATERAIRRIGATION2019”, via mail, phone or by the link https://www.santannamatera.it/contatti/

Sant’Anna* www.santannamatera.it info@santannamatera.it  +390835333462
Palazzo Gattini ***** www.palazzogattini.it info@palazzogattini.it +390835334358
Palazzo Viceconte **** www.palazzoviceconte.it info@palazzoviceconte.it +390835330699
Hotel Sant’Angelo ****S www.hotelsantangelosassi.it info@hotelsantangelosassi.it +390835314010
Hotel San Domenico Al Piano **** www.hotelsandomenico.it info@hotelsandomenico.it +390835256309
Palace Hotel **** www.palacehotel-matera.it  info@palacehotel-matera.it +390835330598
Locanda di San Martino *** www.locandadisanmartino.it info@locandadisanmartino.it +390835256600
Hotel Caveoso *** www.caveosohotel.com info@caveosohotel.com  +390835310931
Albergo Italia *** www.albergoitalia.com   info@albergoitalia.com  +390835330087
Il Chiostro delle Cererie ** www.chiostro.it info@chiostro.it +390835230709
Hotel Albergo Roma www.albergoroma-matera.it albergo.roma.mt@gmail.com    +390835333912
Residence San Pietro Barisano www.residencesanpietrobarisano.it info@residencesanpietrobarisano.it +390835346191
Residence San Giorgio www.sangiorgio.matera.it staff@sangiorgio.matera.it +390835334583
Fra i Sassi Residence www.fraisassiresidence.com mail@fraisassiresidence.com +390835336020
Le Monacelle Hotel***, Hostel www.lemonacelle.it lemonacelle@hotmail.com +390835344097
Casa Vacanze Esperidi B&B www.leesperidimatera.it leesperidi@yahoo.it +390835314227
Centrale B&B www.centralebb.com bbcentrale@libero.it +393401523988
Nel Muro B&B www.bbnelmuro.it info@bbnelmuro.it +393391677280
Sax Barisano B&B www.saxbarisano.it info@saxbarisano.it +390835331687
Annunziata vecchia B&B www.annunziata.matera.it info@annunziata.matera.it +39330364753
Casa del Sole B&B www.alberodieliana.it  info@alberodieliana.it +390835680240
Vicolo Fiore Affittacamere B&B www.affittacamerevicolofiore.it info@affittacamerevicolofiore.it +393489580273
Amici miei B&B rossenico@gmail.com +393203588140
Le Case di Stano B&B www.lecasedistano.it info@lecasedistano.it +393280494334