Matera will be 2019’s European capital of culture for Italy. Many tourists from all over the world are expected to visit the city and enjoy many programmes of cultural events. Hence, we strongly suggest you to book your accomodation widely in advance.

*PAY ATTENTION: If you want to pay a special price, please book your bedroom at “Casa di Spiritualità Sant’Anna” and use the password “MATERAIRRIGATION2019”, via mail, phone or by the link https://www.santannamatera.it/contatti/

Sant’Anna* www.santannamatera.it info@santannamatera.it  +39 0835333462
Palazzo Gattini ***** www.palazzogattini.it info@palazzogattini.it +39 0835334358
Palazzo Viceconte **** www.palazzoviceconte.it info@palazzoviceconte.it +39 0835330699
Hotel Sant’Angelo ****S www.hotelsantangelosassi.it info@hotelsantangelosassi.it +39 0835314010
Hotel San Domenico Al Piano **** www.hotelsandomenico.it info@hotelsandomenico.it +39 0835256309
Palace Hotel **** www.palacehotel-matera.it  info@palacehotel-matera.it +39 0835330598
Locanda di San Martino *** www.locandadisanmartino.it info@locandadisanmartino.it +39 0835256600
Hotel Caveoso *** www.caveosohotel.com info@caveosohotel.com  +39 0835310931
Albergo Italia *** www.albergoitalia.com   info@albergoitalia.com  +39 0835330087
Il Chiostro delle Cererie ** www.chiostro.it info@chiostro.it +39 0835230709
Hotel Albergo Roma www.albergoroma-matera.it albergo.roma.mt@gmail.com    +39 0835333912
Residence San Pietro Barisano www.residencesanpietrobarisano.it info@residencesanpietrobarisano.it +39 0835346191
Residence San Giorgio www.sangiorgio.matera.it staff@sangiorgio.matera.it +39 0835334583
Fra i Sassi Residence www.fraisassiresidence.com mail@fraisassiresidence.com +39 0835336020
Le Monacelle Hotel***, Hostel www.lemonacelle.it lemonacelle@hotmail.com +39 0835344097
Casa Vacanze Esperidi B&B www.leesperidimatera.it leesperidi@yahoo.it +39 0835314227
Centrale B&B www.centralebb.com bbcentrale@libero.it +39 3401523988
Nel Muro B&B www.bbnelmuro.it info@bbnelmuro.it +39 3391677280
Sax Barisano B&B www.saxbarisano.it info@saxbarisano.it +39 0835331687
all’ Annunziata vecchia B&B www.annunziata.matera.it info@annunziata.matera.it +39 330364753
Casa del Sole B&B www.alberodieliana.it  info@alberodieliana.it +39 0835680240
Santa Barbara B&B casaazulmatera@gmail.com +39 3294277335